Kontaktadressen

Präsident

Daniel Würsten
Hofstättlistrasse 3
6467 Schattdorf

041 871 19 02
daniel@wuersten.name

Kartenverkauf

Patrick Würsten
Hofstättlistrasse 3
6467 Schattdorf

079 615 10 73
patrick@wuersten.name

Kasse

Walter Baumann
Bahnhofstrasse 56
6460 Altdorf

041 871 16 85
iwbz@bluewin.ch

Medien / Presse

Mireille Gisler
Gotthardstrasse 82
6460 Altdorf

 079 762 83 63
 mireille.gisler@gmail.com

J&S-Coach

Christof Abegg
Zürichstrasse 59E
8413 Neftenbach

052 301 07 80
abegg-koch@bluewin.ch

Fachstelle OL + Umwelt

Stephan Furrer
Zumbrunnenweg 62
6460 Altdorf

041 870 04 23
stfurrer@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident

Philipp Walker
Gandliweg 9
6460 Altdorf

041 871 22 79
pfigger@pfigger.com

Nachwuchs

Renata Gisler
Zumbrunnenweg 4c
6460 Altdorf

041 871 25 69
renata_gisler@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin

Sonja Würsten
Hofstättlistrasse 3
6467 Schattdorf

041 871 19 02
sonja@wuersten.name

Material

Irène Baumann-Zurfluh
Bahnhofstrasse 56
6460 Altdorf

041 871 16 85
iwbz@bluewin.ch

Urner Trämli

Mirjam Würsten
Hofstättlistrasse 3
6467 Schattdorf

041 871 19 02
mirjam@wuersten.name

Webmasterin

Anita Kempf
Asternweg 6
5303 Würenlingen

078 871 86 83
a.kempf@gmx.ch


Bankverbindung

Raiffeisenbank Urner Unterland
6460 Altdorf (BC-Nr. 81431)

IBAN CH53 8143 1000 0002 9130 1

lautend auf
OLG KTV Altdorf
Bahnhofstrasse 56
6460 Altdorf