Kontaktadressen

Präsident:

Daniel Würsten
Hofstättlistrasse 3
6467 Schattdorf

041 871 19 02
daniel@wuersten.name

Vizepräsident /
Kartenverkauf:

Philipp Walker
Gandliweg 9
6460 Altdorf

041 871 22 79
pfigger@pfigger.com

Nachwuchs:

Renata Gisler
Zumbrunnenweg 4c
6460 Altdorf

041 871 25 69
 renata_gisler@bluewin.ch

Kasse:

Walter Baumann
Bahnhofstrasse 56
6460 Altdorf

041 871 16 85
iwbz@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin:

Sonja Würsten
Hofstättlistrasse 3
6467 Schattdorf

 041 871 19 02
 sonja@wuersten.name

Medien / Presse:

Alexandra Gisler
Stämpfig 32
6468 Attinghausen

 041 870 27 65
 gisler.alexandra@bluewin.ch

Material:

Irène Baumann-Zurfluh
Bahnhofstrasse 56
6460 Altdorf

041 871 16 85
iwbz@bluewin.ch

J&S-Coach:

Christof Abegg
Zürichstrasse 59E
8413 Neftenbach

052 301 07 80
abegg-koch@bluewin.ch

Urner Trämli:

Harriet Kluge
Stiege 30
6463 Bürglen

041 871 02 72
harriet.kluge@sunrise.ch

Fachstelle OL + Umwelt:

Stephan Furrer
Steinmattstrasse 37
6460 Altdorf

041 870 04 23
stfurrer@bluewin.ch

Webmaster:

Anita Kempf
Asternweg 6
5303 Würenlingen

078 871 86 83
a.kempf@gmx.ch